New Theme and Layout!

Since Peregrin has been updating to his new look I thought I’d do the same.

I’ve switched themes to this new one, I’m not sold on it yet as it’s jumbled around a lot of the social media stuff I’d worked into the older theme.

Layout wise I have updated the pages and moved the blog back to the main page. This might help people navigating.

I’ve more to do but I won’t get to it this weekend and I’m busy during the weeks. But feedback so far is appreciated and ideas for more always welcome!

Leave a Reply

