Open to topic suggestions?

Hey folks,

I’m so sorry been off the blogosphere for so long. Life dramas and work committments. What I hope to do come Samhain (October) is begin a new series of writings for the Phases of the Moon and the Sabbats. I’m in final year of college so will be kept very busy but I hope that people will indulge me.
If theres anything you’d like to see discussed email me: abhainn@pagansineire.com or leave a comment below.
I commented on Oibre-Mhor about upcoming dates to watch for including Dean Wilson speaking at Feile Draíochta 2011 in October, as well as the launch of the website for the Dublin Temple of MOAA, and also left a note on the state of Occult Ireland and Pagans in Eire. (see three lines here took a whole post over there! lol)
Leave a Reply

